First Federal Lending Office - Treasure Valley

For 100 years, we have been a proud part of Southern Idaho and are excited to bring our lending options to the Treasure Valley. Over the last century, we have continually adapted our products to help people achieve their home ownership dreams. Contact our team to experience our versatile products and unparalleled service in the Treasure Valley.

Talk to one of our local professionals about starting your homebuying or refinancing process.

Name

Email

Web Page

Apply Online

Andrea Hibler

ahibler@bankfirstfed.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Blake Fischer

bfischer@bankfirstfed.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Braden Kyle

bkyle@bankfirstfed.com

Web Page

Apply Online

David Moore

dmoore@bankfirstfed.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Kelly Newell

knewell@bankfirstfed.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Tom Stilinovich

tstilinovich@bankfirstfed.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Consumer Lending Specialist

Rosalyn Blake

rblake@bankfirstfed.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Reverse Mortgage Specialist

Doug Cook

dcook@bankfirstfed.com

Web Page

Apply Online

1880 S. Eagle Rd.
Meridian, ID 83642

208-985-2555